Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

An interdisciplinary study program at the University of Bayreuth

Elite Study Program Macromolecular Science within the Elite Network of Bavaria

Print page
Studierende Bannerbild

Students

Ament, KevinHide
ENB Student Kevin Ament

PhD Student Inorganic Chemistry I
headed by Professor Josef Breu, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55 2534
E-mail: kevin.ament@uni-bayreuth.de

Balk, KristinHide
ENB Studentin Kristin Balk

PhD Student Medical Research Council,
Protein Phosphorylation and Ubiquitylation Unit
headed by Professor Dario Alessi, University of Dundee

E-mail: k.balk@dundee.ac.uk

Bergmann, FabianHide
ENB Student Fabian Bergmann

PhD Student Theoretical Physics
headed by Professor Walter Zimmermann, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49 (0)921 55 3213
E-mail: fabian.bergmann@uni-bayreuth.de

Bieligmeyer, MatthiasHide
ENB Student Matthias Bieligmeyer

PhD Student Institute of Interfacial Process Engineering and Plasma Technology
headed by Professor T. Hirth

Brasse, YannicHide
ENB Student Yannic Brasse

PhD Student Nanostructured Materials
headed by Dr. Petra Uhlmann, Leibniz Institute of Polymer Research Dresden

Phone: +49 (0)351 4658 1326
E-mail: Brasse@ipfdd.de

Dauth, MarkusHide
ENB Student Markus Dauth

PhD Student Applied Mechanics and Fluid Dynamics
headed by Professor Nuri Aksel, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 7262
E-mail: Markus.Dauth@uni-bayreuth.de

Forster, VeraHide
ENB Studentin Vera Forster

Master Program Physics


University of Bayreuth

Frank, Steffen Hide
ENB Student Steffen Frank

Master Program Physics


University of Bayreuth

Frank, AndreasHide
ENB Student Andreas Frank

PhD Student Macromolecular Chemistry I
headed by Professor Hans-Werner Schmidt, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 4425
E-mail: andreas.frank@uni-bayreuth.de

Garhammer, JulianHide
ENB Student Julian Garhammer

PhD Student Theoretical Physics IV
headed by Professor Stephan Kümmel, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 3241
E-mail: julian.garhammer@uni-bayreuth.de

Goldhahn, ChristianHide
ENB Student Christian Goldhahn

PhD Student Wood Materials Science
headed by Professor Ingo Burgert, ETH Zurich

Phone: +41 44 633 06 64
E-mail: cgoldhah@ethz.ch

Habel, ChristophHide
ENB Student Christoph Habel

PhD Student Inorganic Chemistry I
headed by Professor Josef Breu, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2539
E-mail:  christoph.habel@uni-bayreuth.de

Heindl, MoritzHide
ENB Student Moritz Heindl

PhD Student Experimental Physics III
headed by Professor Markus Lippitz, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 3162
E-mail:  Moritz.Heindl@uni-bayreuth.de

Hessefort, HendrikHide
ENB Student Hendrik Hessefort

PhD Student Bioorganic Chemistry
headed by Professor Carlo Unverzagt, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2665
E-mail: Hendrik.Hessefort@uni-bayreuth.de

Hessefort, MarkusHide
ENB Student Markus Hessefort

PhD Student Bioorganic Chemistry
headed by Professor Carlo Unverzagt, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2665
E-mail: Markus1.Hessefort@uni-bayreuth.de

Hummel, MiriamHide
ENB Studentin Miriam Hummel

PhD Student Institute JCNS-1 and ICS-1: Neutron Scattering and Soft Matter
headed by Professor Stephan Förster, Jülich Centre for Neutron Science

Phone: +49(0) 2461 61 5774
E-mail: m.hummel@fz-juelich.de

Kahle, Frank-JulianHide
ENB Student Frank-Julian Kahle

PhD Student Experimental Physics II
headed by Professorin Anna Köhler, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2602
E-mail: Julian.Kahle@uni-bayreuth.de

Klarner, MaraHide
ENB Studentin Mara Klarner

PhD Student Inorganic Chemistry II
headed by Professor Rhett Kempe, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2551
E-mail: mara.klarner@uni-bayreuth.de

Kopera, BerndHide
ENB Student Bernd Kopera

PhD Student Physical Chemistry I
headed by Professor Markus Retsch, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 4375
E-mail: bernd.kopera@uni-bayreuth.de

Krauss, GertHide
ENB Student Gert Krauss

PhD Student Macromolecular Chemistry I, Applied Functional Polymers
headed by Professor Mukundan Thelakkat, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2302
E-mail: Gert1.Krauss@uni-bayreuth.de

Krohn, FelixHide
ENB Student Felix Krohn

PhD Student Macromolecular Chemistry I
headed by Professor Hans-Werner Schmidt, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 3203
E-mail: Felix.Krohn@uni-bayreuth.de

Kurz, HannahHide
ENB Studentin Hannah Kurz

PhD Student Inorganic Chemistry IV
headed by Professor Birgit Weber, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2560
E-mail: hannah.kurz@uni-bayreuth.de

Lauster, TobiasHide
ENB Student Tobias Lauster

Master Program Polymer Science

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2430
E-mail: s2tolaus@uni-bayreuth.de

Liebenstein, ThomasHide
ENB Student Thomas Liebenstein

PhD Student Animal Physiology, Developmental Biology
headed by Professor Gerrit Begemann, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2479
E-mail: thomas.liebenstein@uni-bayreuth.de

Loch, PatrickHide
ENB Student Patrick Loch

Master Program Materials Chemistry and Catalysis

University of Bayreuth

Marstaller, StephanieHide
ENB Studentin Stephanie Marstaller

Master Program Materials Science and Engineering

University of Bayreuth

Markus, PaulHide
ENB Student Paul Markus

Master Program Polymer Science

University of Bayreuth

Mayr, LinaHide
ENB Studentin Lina Mayr

PhD Student Inorganic Chemistry I
headed by Professor Josef Breu, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2534
E-mail: lina.mayr@uni-bayreuth.de

Oehrlein, KatharinaHide
ENB Studentin Katharina Oehrlein

Master Program Materials Chemistry and Catalysis

University of Bayreuth

Paulus, DanielHide
ENB Student Daniel Paulus

Master Program Materials Science & Engineering

University of Bayreuth

Probst, Patrick Hide

PhD Student Institut für Physikalische Chemie und Physik der Polymere
headed by Professor Andreas Fery, Leibniz Institute of Polymer Research Dresden

Tel.: +49(0) 351 4658 406
E-mail: Probst-patrick@ipfdd.de

Raßmann, NadineHide
ENB Studentin Nadine Rassmann

Master Program Polymer Science

University of Bayreuth

Schilling, TheresaHide
ENB Studentin Theresa Schilling

PhD Student Inorganic Chemistry I
headed by Professor Josef Breu, University of Bayreuth

Tel.: +49(0) 921 55 4387
E-mail: Theresa.Schilling@uni-bayreuth.de

Schöttle, MariusHide
ENB Student Marius Schöttle

Master Program Materials Chemistry and Catalysis

University of Bayreuth

Schuller, AndreaHide
ENB Studentin Andrea Schuller

PhD Student Spectroscopy of soft Matter
headed by Professor Jürgen Köhler, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 4013
E-mail: andrea.schuller@uni-bayreuth.de

Skrybeck, DominikHide
ENB Student Dominik Skrybeck

Master Program Polymer Science

University of Bayreuth

Tran, ThomasHide
ENB Student Thomas Tran

Master Program Polymer Science

University of Bayreuth

Troßmann, VanessaHide
ENB Student Vanessa Trossmann

PhD Student Biomaterials
headed by Professor Thomas Scheibel, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 7349
E-mail: Vanessa.Trossmann@uni-bayreuth.de

van der Zwan, Kasper PieterHide
ENB Student Kasper Pieter van der Zwan

Master Program Materials Chemistry and Catalysis

University of Bayreuth

Weckwerth, AnneHide
ENB Studentin Anne Weckwerth

PhD Student Physical Chemistry of Building Materials
headed by Professor Robert J. Flatt, ETH Zurich

Phone: +41 44 633 24 99
E-mail: aweckwerth@ifb.baug.ethz.ch

Wedler, StefanHide
ENB Student Stefan Wedler

PhD Student Experimental Physics II
headed by Professorin Anna Köhler, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55 2603
E-mail: Stefan.wedler@uni-bayreuth.de

Weißbach, AntonHide
ENB Student Anton Weissbach

Master Program Polymer Science

University of Bayreuth

Wenzel, FelixHide
ENB Student Felix Wenzel

PhD Student Macromolecular Chemistry I
headed by Professor Hans-Werner Schmidt, University of Bayreuth

Phone: +49(0) 921 55

Wolter, MaditaHide
ENB Studentin Madita Wolter

Master Program Biochemistry and Molecular Biology


University of Bayreuth


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Hans-Werner Schmidt

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact